Opinion of my favorite animals?

Opinion of my favorite animals?

It's All Fucked Shirt $22.14

Tip Your Landlord Shirt $21.68

It's All Fucked Shirt $22.14

  1. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Sharks
    Snakes
    Crocodilians
    Toothed whales
    Squids

  2. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    [...]

    1) Bathynomus Giganteus
    2) Crabs (like in general)
    3) Humboldt squids
    4) Deepstaria Enigmatica
    5) Emus

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Why the post bugged, im pretty sure i didnt do that

  3. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Dogs
    Cows
    Crows
    Ferrets
    Donkeys

  4. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Kinda generic
    Like WHAT shark, WHAT bat, there's lots of variety

  5. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    What I'm reading here, is -choose my words carefully here- it's pretty straigthforward, the favorite animal list, it's a little stock.

  6. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Cows
    Cuttlefish
    Storks
    Octopuses
    Foxes

  7. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Manta Ray
    Mockingbird
    Gibbon
    Varanid Lizards in general
    Skinks(They make me laugh.)

  8. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    every monkey
    comb jellyfish
    The jellyfish that have fedoras
    most great apes
    prairie dogs

  9. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    new list just dropped!

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Better

  10. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1. Human beings (highest of all creatures)
    2. Manatees (zen masters of the ocean)
    3. Rabbits (cute)
    4. Elephants (trunks)
    5. Tapirs (see above)

    This list is objective by the way, not just my opinion.

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      1. Mammal
      2. Mammal
      3. Mammal
      4. Mammal
      5. Mammal

      Ahem, have you ever considered killing yourself?

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        >hipster mad that people like good things
        Cya later cloacuck

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          Avians are the true chads. You and your inferi-order can go suck some milk.

          • 9 months ago
            Anonymous

            birds are unable to reach true intelligence

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          >cloacuck
          im stealing that

  11. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1: malamutes
    2: golden retrievers
    3: german shepherds
    4: borzoi
    5: great pyrenees

  12. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    The poss
    The racc
    The ratt
    The snekk
    And last all the otter ones

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Frick it I’ll add a sixth bonus animal
      The ducc

  13. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Freshwater Mites
    Freshwater Molluscs
    Hirudinea
    Freshwater Beetles
    Dragonflies

  14. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Psittacus erithacus
    Sagittarius serpentarius
    Chicken
    Corvids
    Caracara plancus

  15. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Fish
    Leopard frogs
    Orioles
    Crabs
    Red ruffed lemurs

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      All Mustelids
      Northern leopard frog
      Pongo
      Brown hyena
      All corvids

      Based leopard frog enjoyer

  16. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >Beetles
    >Turtles
    >Shinglebacks
    That's all I need really, anything else is filler

  17. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >2 normalBlack person furgay picks
    >3 edgy animal picks so that hes not like the other girls
    oof
    well since this a favorites thread
    >chicken
    thank you for sustaining my flesh and my soul oh great mini dinosaur
    >bee
    very based, relatable interests, honey is yum and they are cute
    >elephants
    and god likes elephants
    >owl
    just cool as shit
    >sloth
    peak moron, still keeps going and trying, inspirational

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      gay makes fun of my list for being normie but has chickens, elephants and bees on his list what a moron

  18. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Seals
    Otters
    Octopi
    Foxes
    Beetles
    Moths

    I kept caterpillars in a terrarium as a kid then released them once they turned into moths so I always liked them.

  19. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Raccoon
    Naked mole-rat
    Wandering albatross
    Nautilus
    Pongo

  20. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Horses
    Mules
    Donkeys
    Zebras
    Zorses
    All equids are unfathomably based

  21. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1. bearded vulture
    2. pallas cat
    3. orca
    4. croc monitor (or komodo i cant decide)
    5. moray eel

  22. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >top five animals
    >the first spot already is 5 animals
    >the second spot is hundreds of animals

    what a worthless list

  23. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    The strong preference for large predatory animals reeks of normie

    Flying mice and cephalopods are based though

  24. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1 red pandas
    2 foxes
    3 Pallas cats
    4 cheetahs
    5 cats
    6 otters
    7 capibaras
    8 seals
    9 flying squirrels
    10 owls

  25. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Corvids
    >Actual bucket list goal to befriend some, quite smart, quite amusing
    Isopods
    >Cute clueless dirt shrimp, I might have a trauma bond with them
    Chickens
    >Practical and can be cuddly, living compost recyclers
    Bees
    >Also practical, eusocial insects are based
    Jumping Spiders
    >Very fun to interact with, attentive behavior that makes you wonder how intelligent they are

    Honorable mention goes to cats, they're chill and prefer to interact on their own terms, the sound of purring is downright therapeutic for me

  26. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >ducks...
    >ducks...
    >ducks...
    >ducks...
    >GEESE!

  27. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Caniforms
    Cetaceans
    Felinae
    Corvidae
    Congoids

  28. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1. Dogs
    2. Geckos
    3. Possums
    4. Jumping spiders
    5. Cats

  29. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1 pongo
    2 pongo
    3 pongo
    4 orangutan
    5 pongo

  30. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    1. manul
    2. pallas's cat
    3. cat(s) in the genus otocolobus
    4. TBA
    5. TBA

  31. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Horrible list let me show you true taste
    Birds
    Tapir
    Gibbons
    Crocodiles
    Jaguars.

  32. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Cat (not any cat but that one cat)
    Yellow Jackets
    Stray dogs
    Gray Crows
    Anomalocaris

  33. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    If you favourite animal list isn't entirely latin names I don't want to know

  34. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    turtle
    crab
    cat
    monitor
    frog

  35. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    I am going to disregard any top 5 that does not include alligators.

  36. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Favorite animals to frick?

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      homosexual sapien
      Neanderthal
      Black
      Denisovan
      Aboriginal

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        In that order?

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          Yep

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        Pussy

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Canadian alert

  37. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Snakes
    Squids
    Crocs
    All mustelids
    Gorillas

  38. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    those are more than 5 favorite animals, and you can't put octopi and squids in the same category

  39. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    >no skunk

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Why would skunk?

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        best.

  40. 9 months ago
    Anonymous

    Absolute zenith normie taste

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

      Let’s see your list then

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        Housecat
        Orangutan
        Gorillas
        Belugas
        Bears

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          Killer whale
          Alligator
          Jackal
          Hippo
          Hyena

          Virgin taste. Probably wants to frick a bear.

          • 9 months ago
            Anonymous

            Shit taste, all your animals are undeniably pricks.

          • 9 months ago
            Anonymous

            1. Hippos
            2. Seals
            3. Mustelids
            4. Sheeps
            5. Rats

            based hippo enjoyer

          • 9 months ago
            Anonymous

            Mfw first letters

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          stupid rage bait

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        1. those mites that live on your face
        2. musk deer
        3. those fish that swim up your dick
        4. human
        5. wombat

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        1. Squids
        2. Octopuses
        3. Crabs
        4. Seals (NOT Sea Lions)
        5. Salamanders

        • 9 months ago
          Anonymous

          I love you anon

      • 9 months ago
        Anonymous

        Skunks
        Squirrels
        Manta rays
        Owls
        Housecats

    • 9 months ago
      Anonymous

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *